top of page

External Advisory Committee (EAC)

Prof. Randeep Guleria (Chair)

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Prof. Kalpana Balakrishnan

World Health Organization Collaborating Center for Occupational and Environmental Health

Prof. Abhinav Vaidhya

Kathmandu Medical College

Prof. Itai Kloog

Ben-Gurion University of Negev

Prof. Lance Waller

Emory University

Prof. Malabika Sarker

Brown University, USA

Prof. Michael Brauer

University of British Columbia

Prof. Michael Jerrett

University of California,

Los Angeles

Prof. Mukesh Sharma

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Prof. Neil Poulter

Imperial College, London

Prof. Sanjay Rajagopalan

Case Western Reserve University, University Hospitals (UH)

bottom of page